You’re looking for a professional in printing industry ? a specialized agency in 3D or video contents ?

Contact one of our partners, they are experts in Augmented Reality.

I want to be partner
Thomas TEMPLIER
Marina Borriello
Chief XR Officer - Prisma Media
When you choose a game changing partner, you look further than a technology, you look for support, listening and creativity. These qualities were essential to develop an editorial product as our magazine NEON towards augmented reality. SnapPress led our team on the path to success by making the collective intelligence a real action plan. Today, augmented reality is part of our strategy to transform the print, because we believe in immersive formats that are the medias of tomorrow.
Thomas TEMPLIER
Thomas TEMPLIER
Founder - POSQA
SnapPress team is everything that we love: reliable, reactive and efficient. We have been using their solution for a few months now: everything is working perfectly and our customers are delighted. A fine example of an innovative, dynamic start-up with a bright future. Thank you :)
Solenne VILLÉGER
Solenne VILLÉGER
Project Manager - HUDIK
Augmented reality and virtual reality being the major trends of 2018, it was important for us to be able to offer it to our customers. Today with SnapPress, we produce creative projects that combine digital with print. It is for our customers the ability to display interactive contents on press, posters, packagings, but also to offer a new consumer experience. It is also a way to strengthen the link between the brand and its clients.
Frédéric GARGAUD
Frédéric GARGAUD
Editorial Projects Manager - L’Humanité
SnapPress, for me :
- A distribution tool of augmented contents very easy to implement, which is also the cheapest on the market.
- A constantly evolving solution, which allows me to stick to my public expectations and technological evolutions.
- A powerful team : listening, proactive, for whom you are much more than a customer : a partner!
- It’s finally a long-term vision of the impacts of augmented reality in many fields.
Éléonore LAPORTA ROUX
Éléonore LAPORTA ROUX
Co-Founder OURSICATE / Founder MINI-MINOIS
A very proactive team to develop projects in augmented reality. Tower Saas platform is easy to use and its capabilities almost limitless. SnapPress is a real innovation tool that complete my offer of video contents.
Damien MAYOUSSIER
Damien MAYOUSSIER
Digital Commercial Manager - Irrijardin
SnapPress allowed us, in a short period, to autonomously set up an original strategy of augmented reality on a various range of medias, from our sales catalogues to our stores. The technology is quite simple to learn and powerful in terms of loading and display animations. Thanks to augmented reality, beyond the wow effect, it is a richer experience that we are able to offer our customers at the point of sale and from their homes!
Anne CARON
Anne CARON
Account Manager - FBS-Greater Paris,
I'm not a graphic designer, but the idea to upgrade my clients' brochures with Augmented Reality was a challenge. TOWER platform is easy to use, even for a novice (after Renan's training, of course). It allows you to have fun while testing various options, it's quite intuitive, you can cancel, start over, until satisfaction.
I have enriched a first leaflet with videos, audio files and pictures, social networks links, website links and I look forward to check the statistics to come.
This is the beginning of a fun and rewarding adventure for me and my clients.
Anne CARON
Hervé GRASLAND
Director - RUBRIK C
We have been using SnapPress since summer 2017 to provide new experiences to our customers. As Graphic studio and printers, we were immediately convinced by the solution that allowed us to be relevant in our communication offers. We can thus propose innovative and creative projects. With SnapPress we can go further in printing, making it richer and more interactive. We ensure it a promising future.

They deal with SnapPress

Disney
Prisma
Mondadori
Fleurus
PIF
Fluide Glacial
Axa
Thales
Pole Emploi
Leclerc
Cofidis
Crédit Agricole
Ferring
M6 Boutique
Tupperware
GMF Covea
LYRA
Hansgrohe
Caractere
Top Gear
LPM
Oxybul
Le jour du seigneur
Terre Net
Irrijardin
Malakoff Mederic
Ducatillon
Anjac
J2S
ISC Paris
Université Lille 1
Argiletz
HP
Kludi
Clarins
Palais de Tokyo
Courrier Cadres

Nos partenaires sont des professionels de l'imprimé, de la 3D, de la vidéo...

Contactez-les, il y en a forcément un proche de chez vous !

Vous souhaitez devenir partenaire ?
Thomas TEMPLIER
Marina Borriello
Chief XR Officer - Prisma Media
Quand on choisit un partenaire innovant, c’ est plus qu’une solution technologique qu’on recherche; c’est de l’accompagnement, de l’écoute et de la créativité. Ces qualités étaient essentielles pour faire évoluer un produit éditorial, comme notre magazine NEON, vers la réalité augmentée. SnapPress, a su mettre nos équipes sur la voie du succès, en faisant de l’intelligence collective un véritable plan d’action. Aujourd’hui, la réalité augmentée fait partie intégrante de notre stratégie de transformation du print, car nous croyons aux formats immersifs comme étant les médias de demain.
Thomas TEMPLIER
Thomas TEMPLIER
Fondateur - POSQA
L’équipe SnapPress est tout ce qu’on aime : fiable, vive et efficace. Nous utilisons leur solution depuis quelques mois maintenant : tout fonctionne à merveille et nos clients sont ravis. Un bel exemple d’une start-up innovante, dynamique et au futur prometteur. Merci à vous tous. :)
Solenne VILLÉGER
Solenne VILLÉGER
Chef de projet - HUDIK
La réalité augmentée et la réalité virtuelle étant les grandes tendances de 2018, il était important pour nous de pouvoir le proposer à nos clients. Aujourd'hui avec SnapPress, nous réalisons des projets créatifs en réalité augmentée: des projets qui associent le digital à l'imprimé. C'est pour nos clients la possibilité d'apporter des contenus complémentaires à de la presse, une affiche, un packaging, mais aussi la possibilité de proposer une nouvelle expérience consommateur. Une façon également de se différencier ou de renforcer le lien entre la marque et ses publics.
Frédéric GARGAUD
Frédéric GARGAUD
Chef de projets éditoriaux - L’Humanité
SnapPress, pour moi, c’est tout à la fois :
- Un outil de diffusion de contenus augmentés très simple à mettre en œuvre. Et de surcroît le moins cher du marché.
- C’est aussi une solution en perpétuelle évolution, ce qui me permet de coller aux attentes de mon public et aux évolutions technologiques.
- Une équipe au top, à l’écoute, force de propositions, pour qui vous êtes bien plus qu’un client : un partenaire !
- C’est enfin une vision à long terme des impacts que peut avoir la réalité augmentée dans différents domaines d’activité.
Éléonore LAPORTA ROUX
Éléonore LAPORTA ROUX
Co-fondatrice de l’agence OURSICATE / Créatrice de MINI-MINOIS
Une équipe très active pour l'accompagnement de projets en réalité augmentée. Tower est facile d'utilisation et les possibilités sont multiples et presque inimaginables. SnapPress est une vraie innovation qui vient compléter mon offre de faire-part vidéo.
Damien MAYOUSSIER
Damien MAYOUSSIER
Responsable Commerce Digital - Irrijardin
SnapPress nous a permis, dans des délais assez courts, de mettre en place de manière autonome une stratégie originale d’augmentation omni-canal de la réalité augmentée sur différents supports, allant de nos catalogues de vente à nos magasins. La technologie est assez simple à prendre en main et puissante en termes de chargement et d’affichage des animations. Grâce à la réalité augmentée, au-delà de l’effet waouh, c’est une expérience plus riche que nous sommes en mesure d’offrir à nos clients en point de vente et depuis leur domicile !
Anne CARON
Anne CARON
Directrice de clientèle (communication culturelle et touristique) - FBS-Greater Paris,
Je ne suis pas graphiste mais l’idée de proposer du contenu enrichi en RA sur les dépliants de mes clients m’interpellait.
La plateforme TOWER est simple d’utilisation, même pour un novice (après la formation de Renan de SnapPress au préalable, bien entendu).
Elle permet de s’amuser à tester diverses options, c’est assez intuitif, on peut annuler, recommencer, jusqu’à ce que le résultat final soit satisfaisant.
J’ai enrichi un premier dépliant 3 volets-6 pages avec vidéos, fichiers audio et photos, liens réseaux sociaux, liens site web et j’attends avec impatience de consulter les statistiques à venir.
C’est le début d’une aventure fun et enrichissante pour mes clients et moi.
Anne CARON
Hervé GRASLAND
Directeur - RUBRIK C
Nous avons adopté SnapPress depuis l'été 2017 pour proposer de nouvelles expériences à nos clients. Studio graphique et imprimeur, nous avons tout de suite été convaincus par la solution qui nous permettait d'être différenciant dans nos offres de communication. Nous pouvons ainsi proposer des projets novateurs et créatifs. SnapPress nous permet d'aller plus loin dans la communication imprimée, en la rendant plus riche et interactive et en lui assurant un avenir prometteur.

Ils utilisent SnapPress

Axa
Thales
Pole Emploi
Leclerc
Cofidis
Crédit Agricole
Ferring
M6 Boutique
Tupperware
GMF Covea
LYRA
Hansgrohe
Prisma
Mondadori
Fleurus
PIF
Fluide Glacial
Courrier Cadres
Caractere
Top Gear
LPM
Oxybul
Le jour du seigneur
Terre Net
Irrijardin
Malakoff Mederic
Ducatillon
Anjac
J2S
ISC Paris
Université Lille 1
Argiletz
HP
Kludi
Clarins
Palais de Tokyo